B2B - Vallone
Verdon Strikingly bold
B2B

Your partner to realize sophisticated living concepts.

VALLONE® is you partner for a modern living concept. Due to our modern distribution system without various wholesalers and distributors we can offer our business partners such as architects, bathroom planners, developers and specialist craftsmen attractive conditions. Please contact us at any time.

Contact us
b2b

Builders & project developers

Quality enhancement for your real estate projects

VALLONE® supports builders and project developers in the planning and implementation of modern real estate projects. Our free-standing bathtubs and basins are used in both high-quality private construction projects (new construction and refurbishment) as well as commercial projects (such as hotel construction, gastronomy, wellness). Owners may choose from a large variety of high quality products that contribute to enhancing the object.

Due to the flexible manufacturing and seamlessly finished material (mineral casting "VELVET STONE"), we are able to develop fully customized product solutions, starting from a certain number of orders - together or as specified by architects and designers. Please contact us and we will assist you in showcasing our products - whether by pattern pieces on location or our virtual reality tools.

Architects & Interior Designers

Maximum freedom of design in planning contemporary bathroom concepts

With our high quality bathroom collections, we offer architects and interior designers a flexible range of individual modern bathroom areas. Between noble aesthetics, stable quality and affordable price we provide desirable objects for classical and avant garde bathroom concepts. Additionally, VALLONE® offers customized solutions in terms of shape, color and finish: Together or according to your requirements, we develop unique interior solutions for private and commercial construction projects. Our material VELVET STONE allows the flexible realization of the desired bathroom elements - visually seamless, matt or glossy white or with striking color effects.

b2b

Sanitary equipment and hardware dealers

Attractive conditions as VALLONE distributor

Homeowners are increasingly demanding product solutions to the highest standards in materials and design, pushing the pure functionality puts to the background. With our product range, you can respond to your clients' wishes with solutions at attractive wholesale conditions . For professional product presentation, we support you with our partner package, including material samples, catalogues and to scale bath templates. Please contact us at any time to be happy.

Showroom

Right opposite of NRW Design Centre and the world famous Red Dot Design Museum on the grounds of World Heritage Site Zeche Zollverein, we present our exclusive bathroom collection in our official VALLONE® showroom. Please set up an appointment and get a firsthand look at our designs.

Make an appointment

Benefits for VALLONE partners

Sample Products

Preparation of sample products for customized orders (corresponding order volume)

Marketing Support

We offer a wide range of samples and high-quality marketing material (catalogues, 3D app, information folders, etc.).

Customization

From partial to total customization of products according to project specifications (sizes, shapes, textures, colors).

Attractive discount pricing

Depending on order volume, we offer attractive sales conditions for our trade partners.

Service & speed

Quick offering, cost transparency and project coordination, saving you valuable time.

Interior design services

In more extensive construction or renovation projects we work with you to customize interior design concepts for VALLONE® products.

Contact

You are interested in doing business with us? We are happy to advise you on your projects and show you our products in our brand showroom.

Newsletter Sign Up and get inspired!
(0)

No products in the cart.

View cart

B2B - VALLONE®
It seems you are visiting this Site from abroad. English Version
Verdon Strikingly bold
B2B

Partner für alle, die anspruchsvolle Wohnkonzepte in die Tat umsetzen

VALLONE® versteht sich als Partner für moderne Wohnkultur, die erreichbar bleibt. Gemeinsam mit unseren Fachpartnern möchten wir den Weg bereiten, um private und gastgewerbliche Waschbereiche in einladende Bad-Suiten zu verwandeln. Durch den direkten Distributionskanal ohne Umweg über Großhändler können wir unseren Businesspartnern wie Architekten, Badplanern, Projektentwicklern sowie Fachhandwerkern faire und attraktive Konditionen bieten.
Sprechen Sie uns jederzeit an.

Kontakt aufnehmen
b2b

Bauträger & Projektentwickler

Qualitative Aufwertung Ihrer Immobilienprojekte

VALLONE® unterstützt Bauträger und Projektentwickler bei der Planung und Realisierung von modernen Immobilienprojekten. Unsere freistehenden Badewannen, Waschbecken und Waschtische kommen sowohl bei hochwertigen privaten Bauvorhaben (Neubau und Sanierung) als auch gewerblichen Projekten (u.a. Hotelbau, Gastronomie, Wellness) zum Einsatz. Dem Eigentümer können so attraktive Ausstattungsoptionen zur Wahl gestellt werden, die zur Aufwertung des Objektes beitragen.

Durch die flexible Fertigungsart und unser fugenlos verarbeitetes Material Velvet Stone™ by VALLONE® sind wir in der Lage, bei entsprechender Abnahmevolumina völlig individualisierte Produktlösungen zu entwickeln – gemeinsam oder nach Vorgabe Ihrer Architekten und Designer.

Architekten & Interior Designer

Maximaler Gestaltungsspielraum bei der Planung von zeitgemäßen Bad-Konzepten

Mit unseren hochwertigen Bad-Kollektionen bieten wir Architekten und Interior Designern ein flexibles Spektrum zur individuellen Ausgestaltung moderner Badbereiche. Im Spannungsfeld zwischen edler Ästhetik, beständiger Qualität und bezahlbarem Preis bietet VALLONE® begehrenswerte Objekte für klassische und avantgardistische Badkonzepte. Über das aktuelle Sortiment hinaus unterstützen wir Sie durch maßgeschneiderte Lösungen hinsichtlich Form, Farbe und Finish: Gemeinsam oder nach Ihren Vorgaben entwickeln wir einzigartige Interieur-Lösungen für private wie gewerbliche Bauvorhaben. Unser Material Velvet Stone™ by VALLONE® erlaubt die flexible Realisierung der gewünschten Badelemente – optisch fugenlos, matt oder glänzend, weiß oder in individuellen Farbwelten.

b2b

Sanitärfachhändler und Meisterbetriebe

Attraktive Konditionen als VALLONE-Vertriebspartner

Wohneigentümer verlangen zunehmend nach Produktlösungen mit höchsten Ansprüchen an Material und Design, die reine Funktionsorientierung rückt dabei weiter in den Hintergrund. Mit unserem Produktangebot können Sie zu attraktiven Wiederverkaufskonditionen auf diese Anfragen reagieren. Zur professionellen Warenpräsentation unterstützen wir Sie gerne mit kostenfreien Materialmustern und Katalogen. Auch die Aufstellung von Musterprodukten in Ihrer Ausstellung ist unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen möglich. Sprechen Sie uns an!

Showroom

Sie wollen VALLONE®-Produkte live erleben? Dann besuchen Sie unseren Brand-Showroom auf dem Weltkulturerbe Zollverein in Essen. Gegenüber vom Red Dot Design-Museum in Halle 6 finden Sie nahezu alle Produkte unserer aktuellen Kollektion. Lassen Sie sich bei einem Kaffee in aller Ruhe beraten und inspirieren.

Termin vereinbaren

Vorteile für VALLONE-Partner

Musterprodukte

Anfertigung von Musterprodukten für individualisierte Bestellungen (ab entsprechender Auftragsvolumina)

Marketing-Support

Wir unterstützen Sie bei Bedarf mit Materialproben und hochwertigen Marketing-Materialien (Kataloge, 3D-App, Info-Folder etc.).

Individualisierung

Teil- bis Vollindividualisierung von Produkten gemäß Projektspezifikationen (Größen, Formen, Oberflächen, Farben).

Attraktive Staffelpreise

Je nach Abnahmemenge bieten wir attraktive Verkaufskonditionen für unsere Fachpartner.

Service & Schnelligkeit

Schnelle Angebotserstellung, Kostentransparenz und Projektkoordination, die Ihnen wertvolle Zeit spart.

Interior Design-Leistungen

Bei umfassenderen Bau- oder Sanierungsvorhaben entwickeln wir mit Ihnen maßgeschneiderte Interior Design-Konzepte für den Einsatz von VALLONE®-Produkten.

Kontakt

Sie interessieren sich dafür gewerblich mit uns in Kontakt zu treten? Gerne beraten wir Sie bei Ihren Projekten und zeigen Ihnen unsere Produkte in unserem Brand Showroom.

Newsletter Design-Trends frei Haus!
(0)

Es befinden sich keine Produkte im Warenkorb.

Zum Warenkorb